thriller

Engelske thrillere

08.10.19
Nervepirrende og spændende læsning

Er du vild med bøger, der får dig til at sidde neglebidende helt ude på kanten af sofaen? Så er denne håndfuld thrillere på eReolen Global lige noget for dig.

 

Materialer
Læs online
  • Ebog

Paper ghosts : The unputdownable chilling thriller from The Sunday Times bestselling author of Black Eyed Susans

Af Julia Heaberlin (2018)
Summary: 'Gripping' The Times____________ Long ago, Carl Feldman was acquitted of murder. Now he lives alone in Texas with a few fading memories. Until the day his daughter arrives and takes him away. Only she's not his daughter . . . This woman is sure Carl's a murderer, and that he's killed others. ...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Paper ghosts : The unputdownable chil...

Af Julia Heaberlin (2018)
Læs online
  • Ebog

The marriage pact : The bestselling thriller for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR

Summary: THE NEW RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB THRILLER AND SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER. THE PERFECT HEART-STOPPING THRILLER . . . First comes love. Then comes marriage. Then comes your first big mistake.How far are you willing to go for the perfect relationship?Newlyweds Jake and Alice are offered a mysterious wedding gift - memb...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

The marriage pact : The bestselling t...

Læs online
  • Ebog

Ice lake : A gripping crime debut that keeps you guessing until the final page

(2017)
Summary: An electrifying debut crime novel and the first in a new series featuring psychologist Harry Cull, set in the dark woods of North-Eastern Pennsylvania. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Peter May. A BODY IN THE WOODSDeep in the woods of North-Eastern Pennsylvania, the body of a man is found –...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Ice lake : A gripping crime debut tha...

(2017)
Læs online
  • Ebog

Try not to breathe : Gripping psychological thriller bestseller and perfect holiday read

Af Holly Seddon (2016)
Summary: The most talked about psychological suspense novel of the 2016, loved by Marian Keyes and Tess Gerritsen. Once you start reading TRY NOT TO BREATHE you will be hooked on this gripping, fast-paced thriller.You won't be able to put it down.Just remember to breathe. Alex is sinking. Slowly but surely, she's cu...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Try not to breathe : Gripping psychol...

Af Holly Seddon (2016)
Mariette Lindstein: Fog island : A terrifying thriller set in a modern-day cult
Læs online
  • Ebog

Fog island : A terrifying thriller set in a modern-day cult

Summary: 'I loved it...terrifying' Lisa Hall Flowers in the Attic meets The Girls: a gripping combination of fear, sexual tension and lethal fascination. The deadliest trap is the one you don't see... Sofia has just finished university and ended a troubled relationship when she attends a lecture about a New Age...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Fog island : A terrifying thriller se...

Læs online
  • Ebog

Our kind of cruelty : The most addictive psychological thriller of 2018, tipped by Gillian Flynn and Lisa Jewell

Af Araminta Hall (2018)
Summary: Passion. Obsession. Murder.'Simply one of the most disturbing thrillers I've read in years. In short I loved it, right down to the utterly chilling final line' – Gillian Flynn, author of GONE GIRL_________________________________Mike and Verity have a special game. The Crave.They play it to p...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Our kind of cruelty : The most addict...

Af Araminta Hall (2018)
M. T. Edvardsson: A nearly normal family : A gripping, page-turning thriller with a shocking twist
Læs online
  • Ebog

A nearly normal family : A gripping, page-turning thriller with a shocking twist

Summary: 'A deceptive and riveting novel' Karin Slaughter Chosen as one of the best seven thrillers of the summer by the New York Times A Nearly Normal Family is the stunning psychological thriller from M. T. Edvardsson and asks what would you do if your child was suspected of murder , how far would you ...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

A nearly normal family : A gripping, ...

Læs online
  • Ebog

The ice twins

(2015)
Summary: One of Sarah's daughters died. But can she be sure which one? *THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING NOVEL* A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN. A year after one of their identical twin daughters, Lydia, dies in an accident, Angus and Sarah Moorcraft move to the tiny S...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

The ice twins

(2015)
Læs online
  • Ebog

Not a sound : A Thriller

Summary: A shocking discovery and chilling secrets converge in this latest novel from New York Times bestselling author Heather Gudenkauf When a tragic accident leaves nurse Amelia Winn deaf, she spirals into a depression that ultimately causes her to lose everything that matters—her job, her husband, David, and her...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Not a sound : A Thriller

Læs online
  • Ebog

The president is missing

Summary: 'The dream team delivers big time ... Clinton's insider secrets and Patterson's storytelling genius make this the political thriller of the decade.' – Lee Child________________________________The President is Missing. The world is in shock.But the reason he's missing is much worse t...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

The president is missing

Læs online
  • Ebog

The girl on the bridge : A McCabe and Savage Thriller

Af James Hayman (2017)
Summary: From New York Times bestselling author of the acclaimed McCabe and Savage series comes an electrifying new thriller of taut and twisted suspense.On a freezing December night, Hannah Reindel leaps to her death from an old railway bridge into the rushing waters of the river below. Yet the real cause of death was trauma...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

The girl on the bridge : A McCabe and...

Af James Hayman (2017)
Greer Hendricks: An anonymous girl : A Novel
Læs online
  • Ebog

An anonymous girl : A Novel

Af Greer Hendricks (2019)
Summary: The instant #1 New York Times bestseller (January 2019) everyone is talking about! People Magazine's Book of the Week Bookish's "Must-Read Books of Winter" PopSugar's "Best Books of Winter" Cosmopolitan's "2019 Books to Bring to Your Book Club" Bookbub's &quo...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

An anonymous girl : A Novel

Af Greer Hendricks (2019)