thriller

Engelske thrillere

08.10.19
Nervepirrende og spændende læsning

Er du vild med bøger, der får dig til at sidde neglebidende helt ude på kanten af sofaen? Så er denne håndfuld thrillere på eReolen Global lige noget for dig.

 

Materialer
  • Ebog

Paper ghosts : The unputdownable chilling thriller from the sunday times bestselling author of black eyed susans

Af Julia Heaberlin (2018)
Summary: The unputdownable thriller from the bestselling author of Black-Eyed Susans. 'Gripping' The Times ____________ Long ago, Carl Feldman was acquitted of murder. Now he's an old man, living alone with his fading memories. His daughter has come to see him, to take him on a trip. Only she&#...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Paper ghosts : The unputdownable chil...

Af Julia Heaberlin (2018)
  • Ebog

The marriage pact : The bestselling thriller for fans of the couple next door

Summary: 'Till death us do part' is starting to have a whole new meaning . . . Newlyweds Jake and Alice are invited to join The Pact; a club which promises a lifelong happy marriage. Until one of them breaks the rules. Now, the marriage of their dreams is about to become their worst nightmare . . . An origina...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

The marriage pact : The bestselling t...

  • Ebog

Ice lake : Psychologist harry cull thriller, book 1

Af John A. Lenahan (2017)
Summary: An electrifying debut crime novel and the first in a new series featuring psychologist Harry Cull, set in the dark woods of North-Eastern Pennsylvania. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Peter May. A BODY IN THE WOODSDeep in the woods of North-Eastern Pennsylvania, the body of a man is found – s...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Ice lake : Psychologist harry cull th...

Af John A. Lenahan (2017)
  • Ebog

Try not to breathe : Gripping psychological thriller bestseller and perfect holiday read

Af Holly Seddon (2016)
Summary: The most talked about psychological suspense novel, loved by Marian Keyes and Tess Gerritsen. Once you start reading TRY NOT TO BREATHE you will be hooked on this gripping, fast-paced thriller. You won't be able to put it down. Just remember to breathe. Alex is sinking . Slowly but surely, she's cut...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Try not to breathe : Gripping psychol...

Af Holly Seddon (2016)
  • Ebog

Fog island : A terrifying thriller set in a modern-day cult

Summary: You don't choose them. They choose you. 'Tense and atmospheric' Lisa Hall 'Chillingly authentic' Guardian THE THRILLING SEQUEL SHADOW OF FOG ISLAND IS AVAILABLE NOW! Sofia has just finished university and ended a troubled relationship when she attends a lecture about a New Age movement, Via T...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Fog island : A terrifying thriller se...

  • Ebog

The ice twins

Af S. K. Tremayne (2015)
Summary: One of Sarah's daughters died. But can she be sure which one? *THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING NOVEL* A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN. A year after one of their identical twin daughters, Lydia, dies in an accident, Angus and Sarah Moorcraft move to the tiny S...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

The ice twins

Af S. K. Tremayne (2015)
  • Ebog

Not a sound : A thriller

Summary: "Not a Sound kept me reading till the birds started chirping." –The Washington Post A shocking discovery and chilling secrets converge in this gripping novel from New York Times bestselling author Heather Gudenkauf When a tragic accident leaves nurse Amelia Winn deaf, she ends up losing everything that m...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Not a sound : A thriller

  • Ebog

The president is missing : The political thriller of the decade

Af Bill Clinton (2018)
Summary: 'The dream team delivers big time ... Clinton's insider secrets and Patterson's storytelling genius make this the political thriller of the decade.' LEE CHILD ________________________ THE GLOBAL NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER The President is missing. The world is in shock. Terrorists are planning a de...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

The president is missing : The politi...

Af Bill Clinton (2018)
  • Ebog

The girl on the bridge : A mccabe and savage thriller

Af James Hayman (2017)
Summary: From New York Times bestselling author of the acclaimed McCabe and Savage series comes an electrifying new thriller of taut and twisted suspense. On a freezing December night, Hannah Reindel leaps to her death from an old railway bridge into the rushing waters of the river below. Yet the real cause of death was trau...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

The girl on the bridge : A mccabe and...

Af James Hayman (2017)